Dome Misteli

Co-Präsidium

info@kulti19.ch

ehem. Jubla Neuendorf

 

Dominique Weber

Co-Präsidium / Internationals

internationals@kulti19.ch

ehem. Blauring Zell

 

David Bichsel

Infrastruktur

infrastruktur@kulti19.ch

ehem. Cjllo Langendorf

 


Fabian Soland

PR & Kommunikation

pr@kulti19.ch

Jubla-Minischar Stüsslingen-Rohr

 

Tamara Müller

Teamfee, Protokoll

ehem. Jubla Neuendorf

 

Raphael Belser

Verpflegung

verpflegung@kulti19.ch

ehem. Jubla Winznau

 


David Flury

Sicherheit & Prävention

sicherheit@kulti19.ch

ehem. Jubla Neuendorf

 

Flavio Ackermann

Finanzen & Fundraising

finanzen@kulti19.ch

ehem. Jubla Hägendorf-Rickenbach

 

Laura Bisang

Animation

animation@kulti19.ch

ehem. Blauring Altishofen

 


Fabian Weber

Booking

booking@kulti19.ch

ehem. Jubla Winznau

 

 

Gina Stifani

Helfende 

helfende@kulti19.ch

ehem. Blauring Sarnen

 

Tobias Schönbächler

Helfende

helfende@kulti19.ch

Jubla Kerns